I miss you!

I talked to Hannah today and she's just so amazing! Talking to her today really reminded me of why I love her so much... She told me about her life, all of it, the good and the bad and I just loved to listen to it :) Some of it made my heart ache 'cause people had hurt her and her migranes kept holing her back, some of it made me laugh - she's just so funny sometimes, some of it awoke the part os me that tries to help/give advise/reasure, some of it almost made me mad 'cause people sometimes don't see her for who she really is so instead they try to run her life for her & change her and some of it brought tears to my eyes - she really misses me too... She said that dispite all the bad things that sometimes happen she loves her life down there and there is only one thing missing... Actually that thing is a person and that person is me... She told me noone could ever take my place and I don't mean to like brag about this but it just feels so good to hear that... I have a big tendency to forget things like that and doubt my value and she knows that ;) So she keeps reminding me, over and over again, until I almost believe her for a while :P That is how AMAZING that beautiful girl is! And she doesn't only have a beautiful outside, her heart is what I value the most - she is so loving and careing <3

I haven't seen her for more than two months now and it sucks! I really want to be a part of her life down there just as much as she wants me there or maybe even more ;) I want to hang out with her, be able to hold her when she's sad, laugh with her about something only we could laugh about :P , meet Luke (her boyfriend), meet all her other friends, see how a YWAM-base actualy works and everything else that I'm just missing out on...

So here's a song about missing someone... It's not really about friendship so don't read into it that much but I like it anyway and I hope you do too :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0