Someone was looking into my heart as he wrote these lyrics... or maybe just the One who made me hear it ;)

I mean, just listen to this... It really does say a lot! :)




And here are the parts of the lyrics that was taken from my heart:

My head speaks a language, I don’t understand.

I got too much life,
Running through my veins, going to waste.

I don’t wanna die,
But I ain’t keen on living either.
Before I fall in love...

I scare myself to death,
That’s why I keep on running.

I got too much love,
Running through my veins, going to waste.

I just wanna feel real love,
In a life ever after
There’s a hole in my soul,
You can see it in my face, it’s a real big place.

I mean, He's really good ;) As much as I may smile when I can see myself in the lyrics it hurts a lot too... I wish all this life and love inside me didn't feel wasted and I wish my head made more sense... Well, I do believe I heard this song for a reason so I'll keep it in mind ;)

Love E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0