Hillsong United!

You hold me know

VERSE 1:
On that day when I see
All that You have for me
When I see You face to face
There surrounded by Your grace
All my fears swept away
In the light of Your embrace
Where Your love is all I need
And forever I am free

PRE CHORUS 1:
Where the streets are made of gold
In Your presence healed and whole
Let the songs of heaven
Rise to You alone

CHORUS:
No weeping no hurt or pain
No suffering You hold me now
You hold me now
No darkness no sick or lame
No hiding You hold me now
You hold me now

VERSE 2:
In this life I will stand
Through my joy and my pain
Knowing theres a greater day
Theres a hope that never fails
Where Your Name is lifted high
And forever praises rise
For the glory of Your Name
Im believing for the day

PRE CHORUS 2:
Where the wars and violence cease
All creation lives in peace
Let the songs of heaven
Rise to You alone

BRIDGE:
For eternity
All my heart will give
All the glory to Your Name


Tear down the walls

VERSE 1:
Tear down the walls see the world
Is there something we have missed
Turn from ourselves
Look beyond
There is so much more than this

PRE CHORUS:
And I don't need to see it to believe it
I don't need to see it to believe it
Cause I can't shake this
Fire deep inside my heart

VERSE 2:
Look to the skies hope arise
See His majesty revealed
More than this life there is love
There is hope and this is real

PRE CHORUS 2:
Cause I don't need to see it to believe it
I don't need to see it to believe it
Cause I can't shake this fire burning
Deep inside my heart

CHORUS:
This life is Yours and hope is rising
As Your glory floods our hearts
Let love tear down these walls
That all creation would
Come back to You
It's all for You

CHORUS 2:
Your Name is glorious
Glorious
Your love is changing us
Calling us
To worship in spirit and in truth
As all creation returns to You

BRIDGE:
Oh for all the sons and daughters
Who are walking in the darkness
You are calling us to lead them back to You
We will see Your spirit rising
As the lost come out of hiding
Every heart will see this hope we have in You

Hannah och jag var alltså på Hillsong Uniteds "konsert"/lovsångsparty på Circus i Stockholm igår och de två låtarna här ovanför är de två låtarna som vi ville att de skulle spela men som aldrig kom ;) Det var gårdagens enda besvikelse, och det säger en hel del :P Dagen var helt grym, Hillsong United grymmare, Hannah grymmast och Gud så grym som bara Han kan vara ;) Jag är SÅ glad att vi åkte, att hon stog ut med mig och att vi lyckades ta oss dit o hem utan några stora problem-så är vi ju kontrollfreaks också :P

Om du inte upptäkt Hillsong United eller Hillsong rekomenderar jag dem STARKT! Lätta att hitta på Youtube med helt stört grymma låtar! :)

Kramar!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0