Kärleksvisan (Sarah Dawn Finer)

Don't be afraid
I'm right beside you
You lost your way
I'm here to guide you
Stay in my arms
And rest for a while
Just let me hold you
Hold you tonight

Ref: So when you need a friend
Call my name
There is no need for sorrow this time
And I will try to mend your broken heart
Yes, when you need a friend
Don't be afraid
Just call my name
I'm right beside you

You're not alone
When you feel lonley
Just keep holding on
'Cause you're not the only
Don't run away when everything fails
I want to help you
Try to prevail

Ref: So when you need a friend
Call my name
There is no need for sorrow this time
And I will try to mend your broken heart
Yes, when you need a friend
Give me your hand

It keeps hurting and hurting
And you don't believe anymore
No, can't stop crying
And when every tear hits the floor 
You feel like you're fighting alone
You can't face the world on your own...this time

So when you need a friend
Just call my name
There is no need for sorrow this time
And just let me try to mend your heart when it's broken
Yes, when you need a friend
Don't be afraid
Just call my name
I'll be beside you
When you're in need
Just call my name

-----------------------------------------

Var inte rädd, jag går bredvid dig.
Kom ta min hand, jag håller i dig.
Här i min famn, kan du våga tro.
Sänk dina murar, jag ger dig ro.

För att jag älskar dig, så som du är.
Och jag vill ge dig allting jag har.
Och låt mig få bära dig, när du är svag.
För du betyder allting för mig.
Var inte rädd, Jag går bredvid dig.

Nu är jag din, och nu kan jag andas.
Här blir jag kvar, för här vill jag stanna.
Se på oss nu, livet är vårt.
Ser du den framtid som vi, vi kommer få.

För att jag älskar dig, så som du är.
Och jag vill ge dig allting jag har.
Och låt mig få bära dig, när du är svag.
För du betyder allting för mig.


Ja jag ska älska dig, så som du är.
Och jag ska ge dig allting jag har.
Och låt mig få bära dig, när hoppet sviker.
Du betyder allt för mig.
Var inte rädd, jag står bredvid dig.
För du betyder allt för mig.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0