Hannah...

There's a girl... Her name is Hannah... She is my very best friend in this world... She's an AMAZING person and I love her so much! Noone can make me laugh like she can and I don't think I've cried so much over a persons pain as I have over hers... Yesterday I said goodbye to her... She is leaving for Australia tomorrow morning... Those last 20 minutes with her yesterday and the following 10 was probably the hardest half hour in my life! I tried not to cry too loud and I was torn apart... A part of me needed to cry so I wouldn't die of sorrow and a part of me just wanted to save her from the guilt and pain of leaving me behind but I think God balanced it pretty well... So, I thought I'd be broken and crying all day but on my way home last night I asked God to save me, to do something 'cause I was hurting and then I started to feel better... I started to feel hopefull... I'm still hurting, my heart is bleeding, I'm terrified and I miss her like CRAZY already BUT I feel hopefull... I know I'll survive this, I know I'm gonna be okay and that this will make me grow :)

Now my head isn't with me anymore so I'm gonna call it a day and go to bed, I do have a friend to support tomorrow until she is safely on her flight ;) Goodnight :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0