Panicing, I'm in over my head right now

Right now I'm really panicing! I have a ton of homework to do this week and I also have to decide - TODAY - if I'm gonna work for two weeks or go to Ukraine with our decipleship school! I don't know what to do!? And the thing is that the obvious and best solution would be to just ask God what to do but I suck at hearing all His great answears, it's like I'm death or something and it's so annoying! I just want to know what to do! I hate to not have control of things... I'm realising this isn't turning into such a good blog-post but I need to get my feelings out before I go crazy.

Thanks if you read this, I feel a bit better already :) A more normal post will hopefully come later or tomorrow ;)

xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0