Homesick in Mongolia :P

I know this is probably not the best time to write a blog post since I'm tired, bored and homesick in Mongolia but maybe I'll write something good...

I'm now sitting on my very hard and uncomfortable mattress on the floor with christmas music in my ears. Right now Celine sings "Christ is the Lord" (out of: 'Oh, holy night'). It makes me even more homesick <3 I just wanna be home Home right now with Mamma, Pappa and Maria. I wanna lay in the sofa with them, behaving absolutely insane, laughing 'til I can't breath and start to cry and feel absolutely comfortable at HOME <3

I wanna crawl up next to them, one at a time and just be close <3

I want it to be christmas now! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0